Recent News

RJ Fundraiser

Year 6 Fun Day 2020

The Year 6 Fun Day was a huge success, raising $2,028.58 across both Campuses for our sponsor children in Nepal.

Read more

Athletics Carnival 2020

Well done competitors at the 2020 Athletics Carnival.

Secondary Festival 2020

The ARTS Talent Show, All Nations Fashion Parade and OzTag Final at this year’s highly anticipated Secondary Festival.

Upcoming Events

Mon 7 Dec 2020
Fri 4 Dec 2020
Mon 23 Nov 2020
Thu 12 Nov 2020
Thu 12 Nov 2020
Thu 22 Oct 2020
Wed 21 Oct 2020
Mon 12 Oct 2020
Fri 25 Sep 2020
Thu 24 Sep 2020
Tue 22 Sep 2020
Fri 18 Sep 2020
Fri 18 Sep 2020
Thu 17 Sep 2020
Wed 16 Sep 2020
Fri 11 Sep 2020
Fri 11 Sep 2020
Thu 10 Sep 2020
Thu 10 Sep 2020
Sun 6 Sep 2020
Fri 4 Sep 2020
Fri 4 Sep 2020
Thu 3 Sep 2020
Fri 28 Aug 2020
Wed 26 Aug 2020
Fri 21 Aug 2020
Fri 21 Aug 2020
Thu 20 Aug 2020
Thu 20 Aug 2020
Tue 18 Aug 2020
Mon 17 Aug 2020 - Fri 21 Aug 2020
Fri 14 Aug 2020
Fri 14 Aug 2020
Thu 13 Aug 2020
Mon 17 Aug 2020
Fri 28 Aug 2020
Fri 27 Nov 2020
Thu 12 Nov 2020
Fri 11 Sep 2020
Fri 18 Dec 2020
Thu 3 Dec 2020
Wed 2 Dec 2020
Wed 2 Dec 2020
Mon 30 Nov 2020
Fri 27 Nov 2020
Thu 26 Nov 2020
Thu 26 Nov 2020
Tue 24 Nov 2020 - Wed 25 Nov 2020
Mon 23 Nov 2020 - Thu 26 Nov 2020
Wed 18 Nov 2020
Fri 13 Nov 2020
Thu 12 Nov 2020
Thu 12 Nov 2020
Thu 12 Nov 2020
Wed 11 Nov 2020
Fri 6 Nov 2020
Wed 4 Nov 2020
Mon 2 Nov 2020 - Wed 4 Nov 2020
Mon 2 Nov 2020 - Wed 4 Nov 2020
Mon 2 Nov 2020 - Wed 4 Nov 2020
Wed 28 Oct 2020
Mon 26 Oct 2020 - Wed 28 Oct 2020
Thu 22 Oct 2020 - Fri 23 Oct 2020
Wed 21 Oct 2020 - Thu 22 Oct 2020
Tue 20 Oct 2020 - Wed 11 Nov 2020
Wed 14 Oct 2020 - Thu 15 Oct 2020
Fri 25 Sep 2020
Fri 25 Sep 2020
Fri 25 Sep 2020
Thu 24 Sep 2020
Wed 23 Sep 2020
Fri 18 Sep 2020
Fri 11 Sep 2020 - Fri 18 Sep 2020
Tue 15 Sep 2020
Tue 15 Sep 2020
Mon 14 Sep 2020
Fri 11 Sep 2020 - Sat 12 Sep 2020
Wed 9 Sep 2020
Tue 8 Sep 2020
Wed 9 Sep 2020
Tue 8 Sep 2020
Fri 4 Sep 2020
Fri 4 Sep 2020
Thu 3 Sep 2020
Thu 3 Sep 2020
Thu 3 Sep 2020
Wed 2 Sep 2020
Mon 31 Aug 2020
Fri 28 Aug 2020
Thu 27 Aug 2020
Thu 3 Sep 2020
Wed 26 Aug 2020
Wed 26 Aug 2020
Sat 22 Aug 2020
Wed 19 Aug 2020
Mon 17 Aug 2020 - Wed 26 Aug 2020
Mon 17 Aug 2020
Mon 19 Oct 2020 - Wed 21 Oct 2020