MENU


No news found.
Oakhurst Campus K–12

This K-12 Campus is well established with excellent modern facilities. It has a dynamic and energetic atmosphere.

EXPLORE Oakhurst
Marsden Park Campus Pre K–Primary

This expanding Pre-K and Primary Campus will extend to Year 12 in time. Positioned on 16 acres, it enjoys a fresh pioneering culture.

EXPLORE Marsden Park
A place to belong

Welcome to RJ

We would be delighted to welcome your family to the RJ community. Our dedicated Christian staff will ensure your child knows they are deeply cared for and they can succeed in every aspect of their life.

Paul Cockrem — Principal

Why Choose RJ?
Tue 25 Feb 2020
Tue 3 Mar 2020
Tue 10 Mar 2020
Tue 17 Mar 2020
Tue 24 Mar 2020
Tue 31 Mar 2020
Tue 7 Apr 2020
Sat 25 Apr 2020
Tue 25 Feb 2020
Tue 11 Aug 2020
Wed 3 Jun 2020
Mon 20 Jul 2020 - Fri 24 Jul 2020
Mon 9 Mar 2020
Mon 23 Mar 2020
Thu 5 Mar 2020
Sun 12 Apr 2020
Fri 10 Apr 2020
Thu 19 Mar 2020
Wed 25 Mar 2020
Thu 5 Mar 2020
Thu 19 Mar 2020
Thu 2 Apr 2020
Tue 10 Mar 2020
Thu 27 Feb 2020
Thu 26 Mar 2020
Thu 12 Mar 2020
Thu 9 Apr 2020
Tue 3 Mar 2020
Wed 4 Mar 2020
Thu 2 Apr 2020
Sat 29 Feb 2020
Fri 20 Mar 2020
Wed 18 Mar 2020 - Tue 24 Mar 2020
Tue 25 Feb 2020
Fri 6 Mar 2020
Wed 1 Apr 2020
Wed 11 Mar 2020
Fri 28 Feb 2020
Fri 20 Mar 2020
Fri 3 Apr 2020
Fri 13 Mar 2020
Wed 4 Mar 2020
Wed 1 Apr 2020
Tue 17 Mar 2020
Tue 25 Feb 2020
Wed 26 Feb 2020
Tue 3 Mar 2020
Mon 23 Mar 2020 - Tue 24 Mar 2020
Wed 4 Mar 2020
Wed 11 Mar 2020
Thu 19 Nov 2020
Mon 18 May 2020
Thu 9 Apr 2020
Thu 25 Jun 2020
Wed 29 Apr 2020 - Fri 1 May 2020
Mon 9 Mar 2020
Mon 23 Nov 2020 - Thu 26 Nov 2020
Thu 4 Jun 2020
Tue 24 Mar 2020
Mon 2 Mar 2020
Mon 18 May 2020
Mon 30 Mar 2020 - Fri 3 Apr 2020
Fri 28 Feb 2020
Wed 6 May 2020
Tue 3 Mar 2020
Thu 3 Sep 2020
Thu 12 Mar 2020
Wed 29 Apr 2020 - Wed 1 Apr 2020
Wed 18 Mar 2020
Thu 4 Jun 2020
Thu 27 Feb 2020
Thu 5 Mar 2020
Thu 12 Mar 2020
Thu 19 Mar 2020
Thu 26 Mar 2020
Thu 2 Apr 2020
Thu 9 Apr 2020
Fri 27 Mar 2020
Fri 28 Feb 2020
Fri 6 Mar 2020
Fri 13 Mar 2020
Fri 20 Mar 2020
Fri 27 Mar 2020
Fri 3 Apr 2020
Fri 28 Feb 2020
Fri 20 Mar 2020
Fri 6 Mar 2020
Fri 3 Apr 2020
Fri 13 Mar 2020
Wed 26 Feb 2020
1 / 67