MENU


No news found.
Oakhurst Campus K–12

This K-12 Campus is well established with excellent modern facilities. It has a dynamic and energetic atmosphere.

EXPLORE Oakhurst
Marsden Park Campus Pre K–Primary

This expanding Pre-K and Primary Campus will extend to Year 12 in time. Positioned on 16 acres, it enjoys a fresh pioneering culture.

EXPLORE Marsden Park
A place to belong

Welcome to RJ

We would be delighted to welcome your family to the RJ community. Our dedicated Christian staff will ensure your child knows they are deeply cared for and they can succeed in every aspect of their life.

Paul Cockrem — Principal

Why Choose RJ?
Thu 5 Sep 2019 - Sat 7 Sep 2019
Thu 29 Aug 2019
Fri 23 Aug 2019
Fri 6 Sep 2019
Fri 20 Sep 2019
Fri 13 Sep 2019
Fri 30 Aug 2019
Sat 31 Aug 2019
Wed 11 Sep 2019
Tue 10 Sep 2019
Wed 11 Sep 2019
Thu 22 Aug 2019
Wed 4 Sep 2019
Wed 28 Aug 2019
Fri 6 Sep 2019 - Sat 7 Sep 2019
Sun 1 Sep 2019
Thu 17 Oct 2019
Fri 8 Nov 2019
Tue 17 Dec 2019
Wed 21 Aug 2019
Tue 17 Sep 2019
Thu 19 Sep 2019
Thu 5 Sep 2019 -
Thu 17 Oct 2019
Fri 27 Sep 2019
Mon 18 Nov 2019 - Tue 19 Nov 2019
Mon 11 Nov 2019 - Tue 12 Nov 2019
Fri 27 Sep 2019
Thu 5 Dec 2019
Fri 30 Aug 2019
Mon 26 Aug 2019
Wed 28 Aug 2019
Wed 4 Sep 2019
Wed 18 Sep 2019
Wed 25 Sep 2019
Fri 20 Sep 2019
Wed 11 Sep 2019
Sat 24 Aug 2019
Tue 27 Aug 2019
Tue 20 Aug 2019
Mon 2 Dec 2019
Wed 25 Sep 2019
Thu 10 Oct 2019 - Thu 17 Oct 2019
Thu 12 Sep 2019
Thu 19 Sep 2019
Thu 29 Aug 2019
Thu 5 Sep 2019
Thu 26 Sep 2019
Wed 28 Aug 2019
Thu 29 Aug 2019
Thu 22 Aug 2019
Wed 4 Dec 2019
Tue 20 Aug 2019
Tue 17 Sep 2019
Tue 26 Nov 2019 - Wed 27 Nov 2019
Sun 25 Aug 2019 - Fri 30 Aug 2019
Fri 23 Aug 2019
Thu 12 Sep 2019
Wed 4 Dec 2019
Sat 21 Sep 2019
Fri 23 Aug 2019
Thu 12 Sep 2019
Thu 5 Dec 2019
Mon 9 Sep 2019
Wed 13 Nov 2019
Thu 21 Nov 2019
Wed 30 Oct 2019
Mon 14 Oct 2019
Thu 22 Aug 2019
Fri 29 Nov 2019
Fri 6 Sep 2019 - Sun 8 Sep 2019
Wed 21 Aug 2019
Wed 28 Aug 2019
Wed 4 Sep 2019
Wed 11 Sep 2019
Wed 18 Sep 2019
Wed 21 Aug 2019
Wed 28 Aug 2019
Wed 4 Sep 2019
Wed 11 Sep 2019
Wed 18 Sep 2019
Wed 20 Nov 2019
Thu 12 Sep 2019
Fri 29 Nov 2019
Mon 25 Nov 2019 - Thu 28 Nov 2019
Thu 14 Nov 2019
Mon 26 Aug 2019
Fri 13 Sep 2019 - Thu 19 Sep 2019
Fri 27 Sep 2019
Wed 21 Aug 2019
Tue 27 Aug 2019
Fri 15 Nov 2019
Fri 27 Sep 2019
Wed 25 Sep 2019
Fri 27 Sep 2019
Wed 13 Nov 2019
Thu 26 Sep 2019
Tue 10 Sep 2019
Wed 4 Sep 2019
Fri 13 Sep 2019 - Sat 14 Sep 2019
Tue 24 Sep 2019
Thu 28 Nov 2019
Wed 6 Nov 2019
Thu 14 Nov 2019
Thu 5 Sep 2019
Mon 9 Sep 2019
Wed 11 Sep 2019
Tue 10 Sep 2019
Mon 21 Oct 2019 - Tue 26 Nov 2019
Tue 22 Oct 2019 - Wed 27 Nov 2019
Thu 24 Oct 2019
Wed 23 Oct 2019 - Thu 24 Oct 2019
Wed 21 Aug 2019
Wed 11 Sep 2019
Thu 5 Sep 2019
Mon 28 Oct 2019 - Wed 30 Oct 2019
Thu 22 Aug 2019
1 / 60