MENU


No news found.
Oakhurst Campus K–12

This K-12 Campus is well established with excellent modern facilities. It has a dynamic and energetic atmosphere.

EXPLORE Oakhurst
Marsden Park Campus Pre K–Primary

This expanding Pre-K and Primary Campus will extend to Year 12 in time. Positioned on 16 acres, it enjoys a fresh pioneering culture.

EXPLORE Marsden Park
A place to belong

Welcome to RJ

We would be delighted to welcome your family to the RJ community. Our dedicated Christian staff will ensure your child knows they are deeply cared for and they can succeed in every aspect of their life.

Paul Cockrem — Principal

Why Choose RJ?
Fri 16 Aug 2019
Fri 9 Aug 2019
Fri 2 Aug 2019
Tue 6 Aug 2019
Sun 21 Jul 2019
Mon 22 Jul 2019 - Fri 26 Jul 2019
Fri 16 Aug 2019 - Sat 17 Aug 2019
Thu 1 Aug 2019 - Sat 3 Aug 2019
Mon 22 Jul 2019
Wed 21 Aug 2019
Tue 23 Jul 2019
Thu 17 Oct 2019
Mon 12 Aug 2019
Mon 19 Aug 2019
Fri 27 Sep 2019
Thu 5 Dec 2019
Wed 14 Aug 2019
Wed 31 Jul 2019
Wed 7 Aug 2019
Fri 9 Aug 2019
Thu 15 Aug 2019
Thu 8 Aug 2019
Thu 1 Aug 2019
Tue 20 Aug 2019
Fri 16 Aug 2019
Mon 5 Aug 2019
Fri 9 Aug 2019
Wed 4 Dec 2019
Wed 7 Aug 2019
Mon 9 Sep 2019
Mon 22 Jul 2019
Thu 21 Nov 2019
Mon 29 Jul 2019
Mon 14 Oct 2019
Wed 31 Jul 2019
Wed 7 Aug 2019
Wed 14 Aug 2019
Wed 21 Aug 2019
Wed 28 Aug 2019
Wed 4 Sep 2019
Wed 11 Sep 2019
Wed 18 Sep 2019
Wed 7 Aug 2019
Wed 14 Aug 2019
Wed 21 Aug 2019
Wed 28 Aug 2019
Wed 4 Sep 2019
Wed 11 Sep 2019
Wed 18 Sep 2019
Thu 15 Aug 2019
Wed 20 Nov 2019
Thu 12 Sep 2019
Mon 29 Jul 2019 - Fri 2 Aug 2019
Wed 21 Aug 2019
Wed 14 Aug 2019
Thu 1 Aug 2019
Mon 5 Aug 2019
Thu 24 Oct 2019
Wed 31 Jul 2019
Wed 21 Aug 2019
Wed 11 Sep 2019
Thu 5 Sep 2019
Wed 7 Aug 2019
1 / 59