MENU


No news found.
Oakhurst Campus K–12

This K-12 Campus is well established with excellent modern facilities. It has a dynamic and energetic atmosphere.

EXPLORE Oakhurst
Marsden Park Campus Pre K–Primary

This expanding Pre-K and Primary Campus will extend to Year 12 in time. Positioned on 16 acres, it enjoys a fresh pioneering culture.

EXPLORE Marsden Park
A place to belong

Welcome to RJ

We would be delighted to welcome your family to the RJ community. Our dedicated Christian staff will ensure your child knows they are deeply cared for and they can succeed in every aspect of their life.

Paul Cockrem — Principal

Why Choose RJ?
Wed 3 Jun 2020
Mon 25 Nov 2019
Mon 18 Nov 2019
Thu 14 Nov 2019
Fri 8 Nov 2019
Tue 17 Dec 2019
Mon 18 Nov 2019 - Tue 19 Nov 2019
Mon 11 Nov 2019 - Tue 12 Nov 2019
Thu 5 Dec 2019
Fri 25 Oct 2019
Wed 23 Oct 2019
Mon 2 Dec 2019
Thu 14 Nov 2019
Wed 23 Oct 2019
Fri 25 Oct 2019
Wed 4 Dec 2019
Thu 28 Nov 2019
Tue 26 Nov 2019 - Wed 27 Nov 2019
Wed 4 Dec 2019
Thu 5 Dec 2019
Wed 13 Nov 2019
Thu 21 Nov 2019
Wed 30 Oct 2019
Fri 29 Nov 2019
Thu 25 Jun 2020
Wed 20 Nov 2019
Fri 29 Nov 2019
Fri 29 Nov 2019
Mon 25 Nov 2019 - Thu 28 Nov 2019
Thu 14 Nov 2019
Fri 15 Nov 2019
Wed 13 Nov 2019
Fri 15 Nov 2019
Fri 8 Nov 2019
Thu 28 Nov 2019
Thu 28 Nov 2019
Wed 6 Nov 2019
Thu 14 Nov 2019
Fri 1 Nov 2019
Fri 8 Nov 2019
Fri 15 Nov 2019
Fri 22 Nov 2019
Fri 29 Nov 2019
Thu 24 Oct 2019
Wed 23 Oct 2019 - Thu 24 Oct 2019
Mon 28 Oct 2019 - Wed 30 Oct 2019
1 / 64