MENU


No news found.
Oakhurst Campus K–12

This K-12 Campus is well established with excellent modern facilities. It has a dynamic and energetic atmosphere.

EXPLORE Oakhurst
Marsden Park Campus Pre K–Primary

This expanding Pre-K and Primary Campus will extend to Year 12 in time. Positioned on 16 acres, it enjoys a fresh pioneering culture.

EXPLORE Marsden Park
A place to belong

Welcome to RJ

We would be delighted to welcome your family to the RJ community. Our dedicated Christian staff will ensure your child knows they are deeply cared for and they can succeed in every aspect of their life.

Paul Cockrem — Principal

Why Choose RJ?
Mon 26 Nov 2018
Mon 19 Nov 2018
Fri 14 Jun 2019
Thu 15 Nov 2018
Tue 20 Nov 2018 - Wed 21 Nov 2018
Tue 27 Nov 2018 - Wed 28 Nov 2018
Fri 12 Apr 2019
Fri 5 Jul 2019
Fri 27 Sep 2019
Wed 30 Jan 2019
Wed 21 Nov 2018
Thu 22 Nov 2018
Thu 22 Nov 2018
Wed 28 Nov 2018
Thu 15 Nov 2018
Fri 7 Dec 2018 - Mon 10 Dec 2018
Tue 29 Jan 2019
Wed 30 Jan 2019
Tue 29 Jan 2019
Wed 5 Dec 2018 -
Mon 10 Jun 2019
Fri 16 Nov 2018
Tue 20 Nov 2018
Fri 23 Nov 2018
Tue 27 Nov 2018
Fri 30 Nov 2018
Tue 4 Dec 2018
Thu 6 Dec 2018
Fri 3 May 2019
Thu 22 Nov 2018
Thu 15 Nov 2018
Thu 22 Nov 2018
Thu 29 Nov 2018
Mon 29 Apr 2019
Mon 29 Jul 2019
Mon 14 Oct 2019
Fri 8 Mar 2019
Fri 30 Nov 2018
Thu 27 Jun 2019
Fri 23 Nov 2018
Wed 21 Nov 2018
Fri 30 Nov 2018
Mon 26 Nov 2018 - Thu 29 Nov 2018
Thu 14 Feb 2019 - Fri 15 Feb 2019
Wed 19 Jun 2019
Fri 16 Nov 2018
Thu 22 Nov 2018
Fri 30 Nov 2018
Fri 30 Nov 2018
Thu 15 Nov 2018
Wed 21 Nov 2018
Wed 28 Nov 2018
1 / 44