MENU


No news found.
Oakhurst Campus K–12

This K-12 Campus is well established with excellent modern facilities. It has a dynamic and energetic atmosphere.

EXPLORE Oakhurst
Marsden Park Campus Pre K–Primary

This expanding Pre-K and Primary Campus will extend to Year 12 in time. Positioned on 16 acres, it enjoys a fresh pioneering culture.

EXPLORE Marsden Park
A place to belong

Welcome to RJ

We would be delighted to welcome your family to the RJ community. Our dedicated Christian staff will ensure your child knows they are deeply cared for and they can succeed in every aspect of their life.

Paul Cockrem — Principal

Why Choose RJ?
Fri 22 May 2020
Fri 12 Jun 2020
Fri 26 Jun 2020
Fri 19 Jun 2020
Fri 29 May 2020
Fri 15 May 2020
Fri 8 May 2020
Fri 5 Jun 2020
Tue 31 Mar 2020
Tue 7 Apr 2020
Sat 25 Apr 2020
Tue 11 Aug 2020
Wed 3 Jun 2020
Sat 30 May 2020
Mon 20 Jul 2020 - Fri 24 Jul 2020
Thu 7 May 2020
Mon 15 Jun 2020
Fri 29 May 2020
Wed 27 May 2020
Thu 9 Apr 2020
Sun 12 Apr 2020
Fri 10 Apr 2020
Thu 11 Jun 2020
Mon 29 Jun 2020
Tue 30 Jun 2020
Thu 11 Jun 2020
Thu 18 Jun 2020
Thu 28 May 2020
Thu 21 May 2020
Thu 14 May 2020
Thu 2 Jul 2020
Thu 25 Jun 2020
Thu 30 Apr 2020
Thu 4 Jun 2020
Thu 2 Apr 2020
Mon 22 Jun 2020
Tue 19 May 2020
Thu 7 May 2020
Fri 8 May 2020
Thu 2 Apr 2020
Sun 10 May 2020
Fri 15 May 2020
Tue 19 May 2020
Thu 14 May 2020
Mon 18 May 2020
Wed 13 May 2020
Tue 12 May 2020
Mon 1 Jun 2020
Thu 4 Jun 2020
Fri 5 Jun 2020
Wed 1 Apr 2020
Mon 29 Jun 2020
Fri 3 Jul 2020
Fri 26 Jun 2020
Fri 29 May 2020
Fri 22 May 2020
Fri 12 Jun 2020
Fri 19 Jun 2020
Fri 15 May 2020
Fri 3 Apr 2020
Fri 1 May 2020
Wed 3 Jun 2020
Wed 20 May 2020
Fri 8 May 2020
Thu 7 May 2020
Tue 19 May 2020
Tue 16 Jun 2020
Fri 8 May 2020
Thu 7 May 2020
Mon 30 Mar 2020
Wed 3 Jun 2020
Mon 22 Jun 2020
Thu 4 Jun 2020
Thu 21 May 2020
Tue 2 Jun 2020
Mon 10 Aug 2020
Thu 28 May 2020
Mon 8 Jun 2020
Sat 16 May 2020
Fri 5 Jun 2020
Thu 2 Jul 2020
Mon 27 Jul 2020
Thu 19 Nov 2020
Mon 27 Apr 2020
Wed 6 May 2020
Mon 18 May 2020
Thu 18 Jun 2020
Thu 9 Apr 2020
Mon 27 Apr 2020
Fri 3 Jul 2020
Fri 15 May 2020
Thu 21 May 2020
Thu 11 Jun 2020
Thu 25 Jun 2020
Fri 26 Jun 2020 - Sat 27 Jun 2020
Mon 11 May 2020
Wed 29 Apr 2020 - Fri 1 May 2020
Mon 23 Nov 2020 - Thu 26 Nov 2020
Thu 4 Jun 2020
Wed 6 May 2020
Wed 13 May 2020
Mon 18 May 2020
Mon 30 Mar 2020 - Fri 3 Apr 2020
Wed 6 May 2020
Fri 1 May 2020
Wed 3 Jun 2020
Mon 25 May 2020 - Tue 26 May 2020
Mon 25 May 2020 - Wed 27 May 2020
Wed 17 Jun 2020
Thu 3 Sep 2020
Wed 29 Apr 2020 - Wed 1 Apr 2020
Thu 4 Jun 2020
Wed 29 Apr 2020 - Fri 1 May 2020
Wed 20 May 2020
Thu 2 Apr 2020
Thu 9 Apr 2020
Thu 2 Apr 2020
Mon 27 Apr 2020
Mon 27 Apr 2020
Wed 10 Jun 2020
Fri 3 Apr 2020
Fri 3 Apr 2020
Wed 1 Jul 2020
1 / 69