MENU


No news found.
Oakhurst Campus K–12

This K-12 Campus is well established with excellent modern facilities. It has a dynamic and energetic atmosphere.

EXPLORE Oakhurst
Marsden Park Campus Pre K–Primary

This expanding Pre-K and Primary Campus will extend to Year 12 in time. Positioned on 16 acres, it enjoys a fresh pioneering culture.

EXPLORE Marsden Park
A place to belong

Welcome to RJ

We would be delighted to welcome your family to the RJ community. Our dedicated Christian staff will ensure your child knows they are deeply cared for and they can succeed in every aspect of their life.

Paul Cockrem — Principal

Why Choose RJ?
Thu 14 Feb 2019
Tue 6 Aug 2019
Fri 14 Jun 2019
Fri 12 Apr 2019
Fri 5 Jul 2019
Fri 27 Sep 2019
Thu 5 Dec 2019
Wed 30 Jan 2019
Tue 29 Jan 2019
Wed 30 Jan 2019
Tue 29 Jan 2019
Wed 4 Dec 2019
Thu 5 Dec 2019
Mon 10 Jun 2019
Fri 3 May 2019
Mon 29 Apr 2019
Mon 29 Jul 2019
Mon 14 Oct 2019
Thu 27 Jun 2019
Fri 8 Mar 2019
Thu 14 Feb 2019 - Fri 15 Feb 2019
Wed 19 Jun 2019
Thu 21 Mar 2019
Thu 14 Mar 2019
Wed 20 Feb 2019 - Fri 22 Feb 2019
Thu 1 Aug 2019
Thu 14 Feb 2019
Thu 6 Jun 2019
Thu 5 Sep 2019
1 / 44