MENU


No news found.
Oakhurst Campus K–12

This K-12 Campus is well established with excellent modern facilities. It has a dynamic and energetic atmosphere.

EXPLORE Oakhurst
Marsden Park Campus Pre K–Primary

This expanding Pre-K and Primary Campus will extend to Year 12 in time. Positioned on 16 acres, it enjoys a fresh pioneering culture.

EXPLORE Marsden Park
A place to belong

Welcome to RJ

We would be delighted to welcome your family to the RJ community. Our dedicated Christian staff will ensure your child knows they are deeply cared for and they can succeed in every aspect of their life.

Paul Cockrem — Principal

Why Choose RJ?
Thu 20 Jun 2019
Fri 28 Jun 2019
Fri 21 Jun 2019
Wed 26 Jun 2019
Tue 6 Aug 2019
Sun 21 Jul 2019
Mon 22 Jul 2019 - Fri 26 Jul 2019
Thu 17 Oct 2019
Thu 27 Jun 2019
Mon 1 Jul 2019 - Tue 2 Jul 2019
Mon 1 Jul 2019
Mon 12 Aug 2019
Mon 19 Aug 2019
Fri 21 Jun 2019
Fri 5 Jul 2019
Fri 27 Sep 2019
Thu 5 Dec 2019
Fri 5 Jul 2019
Wed 3 Jul 2019
Wed 26 Jun 2019
Wed 19 Jun 2019
Mon 24 Jun 2019
Thu 4 Jul 2019
Fri 9 Aug 2019
Fri 5 Jul 2019
Thu 20 Jun 2019
Thu 27 Jun 2019
Wed 4 Dec 2019
Mon 24 Jun 2019 - Thu 27 Jun 2019
Thu 4 Jul 2019
Mon 9 Sep 2019
Thu 21 Nov 2019
Fri 21 Jun 2019
Mon 29 Jul 2019
Mon 14 Oct 2019
Wed 19 Jun 2019
Wed 19 Jun 2019
Thu 15 Aug 2019
Wed 20 Nov 2019
Thu 12 Sep 2019
Mon 24 Jun 2019
Wed 19 Jun 2019
Tue 2 Jul 2019
Mon 24 Jun 2019
Thu 27 Jun 2019
Wed 19 Jun 2019
Wed 19 Jun 2019
Wed 14 Aug 2019
Thu 1 Aug 2019
Mon 5 Aug 2019
Thu 24 Oct 2019
Wed 19 Jun 2019
Wed 31 Jul 2019
Wed 21 Aug 2019
Wed 11 Sep 2019
Thu 5 Sep 2019
Wed 3 Jul 2019
Fri 28 Jun 2019 - Sat 29 Jun 2019
1 / 55