Calendar

 

January

Jan. 26, 2023
Jan. 27, 2023 - Feb. 1, 2023

Please see Term Date 2023 Calendar Tab for individual grades

Feb. 1, 2023
Feb. 2, 2023
Feb. 3, 2023
Feb. 3, 2023
Feb. 8, 2023 - Feb. 10, 2023
Feb. 8, 2023
Feb. 9, 2023 - Feb. 10, 2023
Feb. 9, 2023
Feb. 10, 2023
Feb. 14, 2023
Feb. 14, 2023
Feb. 15, 2023
Feb. 15, 2023
Feb. 15, 2023
Feb. 17, 2023
Feb. 17, 2023
Feb. 18, 2023
Feb. 21, 2023
Feb. 21, 2023
Feb. 22, 2023
Feb. 22, 2023 - Feb. 24, 2023
Feb. 22, 2023
Feb. 23, 2023
Feb. 23, 2023
Feb. 24, 2023
Feb. 24, 2023
Feb. 28, 2023
March 1, 2023 - March 3, 2023
March 1, 2023
March 1, 2023
March 3, 2023
March 3, 2023
March 3, 2023
March 6, 2023
March 7, 2023
March 8, 2023
March 8, 2023
March 9, 2023
March 10, 2023
March 10, 2023
March 14, 2023
March 14, 2023
March 14, 2023
March 15, 2023 - March 27, 2023
March 15, 2023
March 16, 2023
March 17, 2023
March 17, 2023
March 21, 2023
March 21, 2023
March 22, 2023
March 24, 2023
March 24, 2023
March 28, 2023
March 29, 2023 - March 31, 2023
March 30, 2023
March 31, 2023
March 31, 2023
April 3, 2023
April 4, 2023
April 4, 2023
April 4, 2023
April 5, 2023
April 5, 2023
April 6, 2023
April 6, 2023
April 6, 2023
April 6, 2023
April 7, 2023
April 9, 2023
April 25, 2023
April 26, 2023
June 12, 2023
June 30, 2023
July 24, 2023
Sept. 22, 2023
Oct. 2, 2023
Oct. 9, 2023
Dec. 4, 2023
Dec. 5, 2023
Dec. 6, 2023
Dec. 6, 2023

2023

TERM 1 (11 weeks)

Thursday 26 January
Australia Day Public Holiday

Friday 27 January
MP Pre‐Kindergarten Orientation (3 day groups)
Years 1 – 6 (both Campuses)
Years 7, 11 & 12 new and returning students commence in the Hall
* Oakhurst Primary commence 8:45am in the Primary Courtyard
* Marsden Park Primary commence 8:45am in the COLA

Monday 30 January
First full week of Term 1 (excluding Pre-K as per below)
Years 8, 9, 10 new and returning students commence
MP Pre‐Kindergarten Orientation (2 day groups, 5 days)
Kindergarten Orientation Day 1 (both Campuses)

Tuesday 31 January
MP Pre‐Kindergarten Full Day (2 day and 5 day groups)
Kindergarten Orientation Day 2 Full Day (both Campuses)

Wednesday 1 February
MP Pre‐Kindergarten (3 day group, commence) Kindergarten Commence (both Campuses)

Thursday 6 April
Last day of Term 1. Staff and Students conclude.

TERM 2 (10 weeks)


Tuesday 25 April
ANZAC Day Public Holiday

Wednesday 26 April
First day of Term 2. Students recommence

Monday 12 June
King’s Birthday Public Holiday

Friday 30 June
Last day of Term 2. Staff and Students conclude.

TERM 3 (9 weeks)


Monday 24 July
First day of Term 3. Students recommence.

Friday 22 September
Last day of Term 3. Staff and Students conclude.

TERM 4 (9 weeks)


Monday 2 October
Labour Day Public Holiday

Monday 9 October
First day of Term 4. Staff and Students recommence

Monday 4 December
Marsden Park Campus Primary Presentation Event 1:00pm

Tuesday 5 December
Oakhurst Campus Primary Presentation Event 1:00pm

Wednesday 6 December
Secondary Presentation Event 1:00pm
Last day of Term 4. Students conclude.