MENU
Get your Primary Musical tickets now!

Click here for more information. Book your tickets now.

Oakhurst Campus K–12

This K-12 Campus is well established with excellent modern facilities. It has a dynamic and energetic atmosphere.

EXPLORE Oakhurst
Marsden Park Campus Pre K–Primary

This expanding Pre-K and Primary Campus will extend to Year 12 in time. Positioned on 16 acres, it enjoys a fresh pioneering culture.

EXPLORE Marsden Park
A place to belong

Welcome to RJ

We would be delighted to welcome your family to the RJ community. Our dedicated Christian staff will ensure your child knows they are deeply cared for and they can succeed in every aspect of their life.

Paul Cockrem — Principal

Why Choose RJ?
Thu 13 Oct 2016 - Fri 4 Nov 2016
Fri 9 Sep 2016 - Thu 15 Sep 2016
Wed 7 Dec 2016
Sat 19 Nov 2016
Thu 8 Dec 2016
Mon 5 Sep 2016
Mon 28 Nov 2016 - Tue 1 Nov 2016
Fri 23 Sep 2016
Thu 10 Nov 2016
Fri 16 Sep 2016 - Sat 17 Sep 2016
Thu 1 Sep 2016