MENU
Marsden Park Open Day

Join us at our Marsden Park Open Day on Saturday 22 October. Click here for more details.

Oakhurst Campus K–12

This K-12 Campus is well established with excellent modern facilities. It has a dynamic and energetic atmosphere.

EXPLORE Oakhurst
Marsden Park Campus Pre K–Primary

This expanding Pre-K and Primary Campus will extend to Year 12 in time. Positioned on 16 acres, it enjoys a fresh pioneering culture.

EXPLORE Marsden Park
A place to belong

Welcome to RJ

We would be delighted to welcome your family to the RJ community. Our dedicated Christian staff will ensure your child knows they are deeply cared for and they can succeed in every aspect of their life.

Paul Cockrem — Principal

Why Choose RJ?
Thu 13 Oct 2016 - Fri 4 Nov 2016
Wed 7 Dec 2016
Sat 19 Nov 2016
Thu 8 Dec 2016
Mon 28 Nov 2016 - Thu 1 Dec 2016
Thu 10 Nov 2016
Mon 31 Oct 2016 - Wed 2 Nov 2016