MENU


No news found.
Oakhurst Campus K–12

This K-12 Campus is well established with excellent modern facilities. It has a dynamic and energetic atmosphere.

EXPLORE Oakhurst
Marsden Park Campus Pre K–Primary

This expanding Pre-K and Primary Campus will extend to Year 12 in time. Positioned on 16 acres, it enjoys a fresh pioneering culture.

EXPLORE Marsden Park
A place to belong

Welcome to RJ

We would be delighted to welcome your family to the RJ community. Our dedicated Christian staff will ensure your child knows they are deeply cared for and they can succeed in every aspect of their life.

Paul Cockrem — Principal

Why Choose RJ?
Fri 29 Jun 2018
Fri 8 Jun 2018
Fri 1 Jun 2018
Fri 15 Jun 2018
Tue 5 Jun 2018
Tue 5 Jun 2018
Tue 7 Aug 2018
Wed 4 Jul 2018
Fri 1 Jun 2018
Tue 19 Jun 2018
Mon 23 Jul 2018 - Fri 27 Jul 2018
Fri 1 Jun 2018
Tue 29 May 2018
Thu 31 May 2018
Thu 16 Aug 2018
Fri 6 Jul 2018
Wed 20 Jun 2018
Fri 15 Jun 2018
Fri 1 Jun 2018
Fri 29 Jun 2018
Fri 8 Jun 2018
Tue 3 Jul 2018
Mon 2 Jul 2018
Thu 2 Aug 2018
Thu 9 Aug 2018
Thu 23 Aug 2018
Fri 22 Jun 2018
Thu 14 Jun 2018
Sat 2 Jun 2018
Wed 4 Jul 2018
Mon 28 May 2018
Mon 4 Jun 2018
Mon 18 Jun 2018
Mon 25 Jun 2018
Fri 22 Jun 2018
Fri 1 Jun 2018
Wed 30 May 2018
Tue 19 Jun 2018
Thu 31 May 2018
Thu 7 Jun 2018
Thu 5 Jul 2018
Thu 31 May 2018
Thu 7 Jun 2018
Mon 11 Jun 2018
Thu 5 Jul 2018
Thu 7 Jun 2018
Mon 28 May 2018
Fri 22 Jun 2018
Tue 5 Jun 2018
Thu 31 May 2018
Thu 7 Jun 2018
Thu 14 Jun 2018
Thu 21 Jun 2018
Thu 28 Jun 2018
Fri 6 Jul 2018
Mon 30 Jul 2018
Tue 29 May 2018
Fri 1 Jun 2018
Fri 8 Jun 2018
Fri 15 Jun 2018
Fri 29 Jun 2018
Fri 3 Aug 2018
Fri 10 Aug 2018
Fri 17 Aug 2018
Fri 24 Aug 2018
Fri 29 Jun 2018
Thu 30 Aug 2018
Wed 1 Aug 2018
Fri 31 Aug 2018
Thu 21 Jun 2018
Wed 20 Jun 2018
Wed 30 May 2018
Wed 13 Jun 2018
Wed 27 Jun 2018
Wed 27 Jun 2018
Tue 3 Jul 2018
Thu 28 Jun 2018
Fri 22 Jun 2018
Thu 7 Jun 2018
Wed 20 Jun 2018
Wed 19 Sep 2018
Thu 14 Jun 2018
Wed 26 Sep 2018
Wed 30 May 2018
Wed 13 Jun 2018
Wed 6 Jun 2018
Fri 22 Jun 2018 - Sat 23 Jun 2018
Wed 4 Jul 2018