MENU


No news found.
Oakhurst Campus K–12

This K-12 Campus is well established with excellent modern facilities. It has a dynamic and energetic atmosphere.

EXPLORE Oakhurst
Marsden Park Campus Pre K–Primary

This expanding Pre-K and Primary Campus will extend to Year 12 in time. Positioned on 16 acres, it enjoys a fresh pioneering culture.

EXPLORE Marsden Park
A place to belong

Welcome to RJ

We would be delighted to welcome your family to the RJ community. Our dedicated Christian staff will ensure your child knows they are deeply cared for and they can succeed in every aspect of their life.

Paul Cockrem — Principal

Why Choose RJ?
Wed 28 Feb 2018
Tue 27 Feb 2018
Tue 7 Aug 2018
Mon 19 Mar 2018
Mon 23 Jul 2018 - Fri 27 Jul 2018
Fri 2 Mar 2018
Mon 5 Mar 2018
Wed 28 Mar 2018
Wed 14 Mar 2018
Thu 8 Mar 2018
Sat 7 Apr 2018
Fri 16 Mar 2018 - Sat 17 Mar 2018
Mon 2 Apr 2018
Fri 30 Mar 2018
Wed 7 Mar 2018
Thu 31 May 2018
Thu 16 Aug 2018
Wed 28 Mar 2018
Wed 14 Mar 2018
Fri 16 Mar 2018
Fri 2 Mar 2018
Fri 23 Mar 2018
Sat 24 Mar 2018
Thu 8 Mar 2018
Tue 27 Mar 2018
Mon 19 Mar 2018 - Fri 23 Mar 2018
Fri 9 Mar 2018
Wed 21 Mar 2018
Mon 26 Mar 2018
Tue 20 Mar 2018
Wed 21 Mar 2018
Thu 5 Apr 2018
Wed 14 Mar 2018
Wed 28 Feb 2018
Tue 29 May 2018
Wed 1 Aug 2018
Mon 12 Mar 2018
Thu 21 Jun 2018
Tue 27 Feb 2018
Mon 9 Apr 2018 - Fri 13 Apr 2018
Wed 27 Jun 2018
Fri 23 Mar 2018 - Wed 28 Mar 2018
Thu 5 Apr 2018
Thu 5 Apr 2018
Wed 7 Mar 2018
Wed 28 Feb 2018
Thu 24 May 2018
Thu 12 Apr 2018
Wed 19 Sep 2018
Thu 14 Jun 2018
Thu 1 Mar 2018 - Sat 3 Mar 2018
Thu 8 Mar 2018
Wed 28 Feb 2018
Fri 13 Apr 2018
Fri 6 Apr 2018
Mon 12 Mar 2018
Thu 29 Mar 2018
Thu 22 Mar 2018
Thu 1 Mar 2018
Thu 29 Mar 2018