MENU
Book your tickets now!

Our Secondary Musical, Annie Jr., debuts next week! Find out more here.

Oakhurst Campus K–12

This K-12 Campus is well established with excellent modern facilities. It has a dynamic and energetic atmosphere.

EXPLORE Oakhurst
Marsden Park Campus Pre K–Primary

This expanding Pre-K and Primary Campus will extend to Year 12 in time. Positioned on 16 acres, it enjoys a fresh pioneering culture.

EXPLORE Marsden Park
A place to belong

Welcome to RJ

We would be delighted to welcome your family to the RJ community. Our dedicated Christian staff will ensure your child knows they are deeply cared for and they can succeed in every aspect of their life.

Paul Cockrem — Principal

Why Choose RJ?
Thu 22 Jun 2017
Fri 5 May 2017
Sat 27 May 2017
Fri 7 Apr 2017
Fri 23 Jun 2017
Tue 16 May 2017
Fri 1 Sep 2017
Mon 17 Jul 2017 - Fri 21 Jul 2017
Fri 2 Jun 2017
Thu 25 May 2017
Wed 21 Jun 2017
Thu 12 Oct 2017 - Fri 3 Nov 2017
Wed 13 Dec 2017
Wed 16 Aug 2017
Mon 7 Aug 2017 - Wed 16 Aug 2017
Wed 14 Jun 2017
Thu 27 Jul 2017
Thu 3 Aug 2017
Wed 17 May 2017
Sat 3 Jun 2017
Sat 19 Aug 2017
Wed 22 Nov 2017
Tue 9 May 2017 - Thu 11 May 2017
Tue 23 May 2017
Wed 24 May 2017
Wed 15 Nov 2017 - Thu 16 Nov 2017
Wed 23 Aug 2017
Wed 31 May 2017
Thu 31 Aug 2017
Thu 11 May 2017
Fri 18 Aug 2017
Thu 3 Aug 2017
Fri 7 Apr 2017
Mon 3 Apr 2017
Fri 13 Oct 2017
Wed 6 Dec 2017
Sat 18 Nov 2017
Mon 7 Aug 2017 - Fri 25 Aug 2017
Sat 16 Sep 2017
Thu 24 Aug 2017
Fri 11 Aug 2017
Thu 29 Jun 2017
Tue 4 Apr 2017 - Thu 6 Apr 2017
Sat 1 Apr 2017
Thu 7 Dec 2017
Wed 18 Oct 2017
Thu 24 Aug 2017
Thu 8 Jun 2017
Wed 26 Apr 2017 - Fri 28 Apr 2017
Thu 1 Jun 2017
Fri 31 Mar 2017 - Sun 2 Apr 2017
Mon 27 Nov 2017 - Thu 30 Nov 2017
Wed 17 May 2017
Fri 8 Sep 2017 - Thu 14 Sep 2017
Thu 27 Apr 2017
Mon 18 Sep 2017 - Fri 22 Sep 2017
Wed 25 Oct 2017
Wed 3 May 2017
Mon 6 Nov 2017
Fri 31 Mar 2017
Fri 22 Sep 2017
Mon 3 Apr 2017
Thu 6 Apr 2017
Thu 21 Sep 2017
Thu 6 Apr 2017 - Fri 7 Apr 2017
Fri 1 Dec 2017
Wed 14 Jun 2017
Wed 8 Nov 2017
Thu 6 Apr 2017
Thu 7 Sep 2017
Wed 26 Apr 2017 - Fri 28 Apr 2017
Wed 31 May 2017
Mon 24 Apr 2017
Thu 15 Jun 2017
Fri 19 May 2017
Thu 18 May 2017
Mon 23 Oct 2017 - Tue 24 Oct 2017
Wed 28 Jun 2017
Mon 15 May 2017 - Wed 17 May 2017
Wed 2 Aug 2017