MENU


No news found.
Oakhurst Campus K–12

This K-12 Campus is well established with excellent modern facilities. It has a dynamic and energetic atmosphere.

EXPLORE Oakhurst
Marsden Park Campus Pre K–Primary

This expanding Pre-K and Primary Campus will extend to Year 12 in time. Positioned on 16 acres, it enjoys a fresh pioneering culture.

EXPLORE Marsden Park
A place to belong

Welcome to RJ

We would be delighted to welcome your family to the RJ community. Our dedicated Christian staff will ensure your child knows they are deeply cared for and they can succeed in every aspect of their life.

Paul Cockrem — Principal

Why Choose RJ?
Wed 6 Dec 2017
Wed 6 Dec 2017
Wed 7 Mar 2018
Wed 13 Dec 2017
Thu 7 Dec 2017
Wed 22 Nov 2017
Mon 20 Nov 2017 - Thu 23 Nov 2017
Tue 21 Nov 2017
Thu 23 Nov 2017
Wed 22 Nov 2017
Mon 27 Nov 2017
Wed 6 Dec 2017
Fri 2 Feb 2018
Sat 18 Nov 2017
Thu 7 Dec 2017
Wed 22 Nov 2017
Fri 1 Dec 2017
Mon 27 Nov 2017 - Thu 30 Nov 2017
Thu 23 Nov 2017
Fri 15 Jun 2018
Mon 27 Nov 2017
Mon 12 Feb 2018 - Tue 13 Feb 2018
Mon 12 Feb 2018 - Wed 14 Feb 2018
Fri 1 Dec 2017
Fri 1 Dec 2017
Thu 21 Jun 2018
Thu 8 Feb 2018